A couple of things

Just to remind you that Gemma Tombs will be our next speaker at the Research Seminar in Second Life. You can find more details about Gemma’s topic and the Research Seminars on the other page.

I can’t remember if I posted the OER Flow chart for everyone to look at – so here it is. I’d really appreciate some feedback on this as I’m sure I’ve left something out but keep forgetting what it is.

I’m going to be presenting at the Innovative Research in Virtual Worlds conference in Coventry on Thursday and Friday so I’ll try to do some blogging from there. The only trouble is I get so interested in what is going on I forget to write anything! As you can tell I have a very disobedient brain that constantly forgets stuff I tell it to remember 🙂

Leave a Reply

