So many new things

Well it’s new to me anyway. I’ve just created a HootSuite account and have created a scheduled message for Twitter. I heard about HootSuite when I went to West Bromwich – I was presenting something about Second Life at The Public for The Midlands Federation of Museums and Art Galleries. At the conference were Chris Wild of Retronaut fame and Patrick Hussey from Arts & Business, and they had nothing but good things to say about it. I’ll see how I get on with it.

Leave a Reply

