Trying to keep up (hysterical giggle)

Well here I am once again trying to record the sound from SL with Camtasia and failing miserably! I received a tip from the nice man at JISC this week so hopefully next time :$

We had a smashing time with Shailey and we have to say a really big thank you to her for taking time out of her holiday to join us (thanks Shailey, hope you’ll come again).

I’m working on the machinima, just got a bit of a heavy load on at work at the moment, so it will go in here shortly. I think I’d better post this so you know I’m still alive 🙂

Leave a Reply

